Community Services Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 2nd Wednesday of each month
  • City Hall
    110 East La Habra Boulevard
    City Council Chambers
    La Habra, CA  90631

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Commission Job Description (PDF)


  • Carrie Surich, Chairperson
  • Marie Laveaga, Vice Chairperson
  • Denise Schmidt, Commissioner
  • Vacant Seat
  • Teresa Kempker, Commissioner
  • Gabriela Garcia, Commissioner
  • Andrea Trujillo, Commissioner

Staff Contact

For more information, contact Kelly Fujio, Director of Community Services, at 562-383-4200.